قائمة المنتجات
عنا
تأسست في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعدنية المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم JBNR) متخصصة في تصنيع التنغستن المنتج، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات. بوتقة التنغستن، ورقة الموليبدينوم، ورقة التنغستن، التنغستن قضيب والهدف التنغستن والهدف الموليبدينوم، التنغستن سبائك النحاس وسبائك التنغستن الثقيلة، لوحة التنتالوم والهدف التنتالوم والنيوبيوم قضيب، وما إلى ذلك، والمنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا. وغالبا ما تستخدم أنها في أفران الياقوت النمو، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الفرن، التدريع الطبي، مجال أشباه الموصلات، PVD (ترسيب البخار المادي) المعدات وقطع الأشجار مجال الأسلاك النفط وغيرها من المجالات.
JBNR يملك فريق فني مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا والتي لديها توجيهات نظرية متينة وتجربة غنية للغاية في جوانب مسحوق المعادن ومعالجة الصحافة ومعالجة الشكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فريق فني حيوية مع الأعمار المناسبة مليء الروح الخلاقة قوية وقدرات استطلاعية. ويمكن لدينا فريق فني توفير عينات أو تصميم المنتجات التنغستن والمنتجات الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة. مما لا شك فيه، منتجات مختلفة ودورات تسليم مختلفة.
سوف JBNR عقد مستمر اعتقاد توريد منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية، وكذلك أفضل الخدمات، ابتداع للحصول على وضع مربح للجانبين، والتعاون مع العملاء في سوق المنافسة الشرسة.
شركتنا يحصل ISO9001-2008 شهادة نظام الجودة الإداري الدولية والمنتج التنغستن لدينا، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، ويتم تصدير أساسا التنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات الى الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية وروسيا واليابان وألمانيا وفرنسا والبرازيل وأوكرانيا وإيطاليا والمنظمات الدولية الأخرى الأسواق.
ترحيب الناس من جميع المجالات والعملاء من الخارج والداخل للتشاور التكنولوجيا، والقيام بأعمال تجارية والتعاون معا.
مزايا
1. مزايا التكنولوجية
1) نظرا إلى أن تنضج تقنية التصنيع ومراقبة الجودة فعالة، والمنتج التنغستن لدينا، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات هي مستقرة في الجودة.
2) لدينا معدات متقدمة الإنتاج الكامل والأمثل أسلوب الإنتاج.
2. الإنتاجية السنوية
مجهزة مع بعض الآلات المتقدمة من الدرجة الأولى، ويمكن شركتنا تصنيع 1500 مجموعات من البوتقات التنغستن، 1500 مجموعة من الحقول الحرارية و 300 طن من التنغستن والموليبدينوم ورقة سنويا.
3. قوي R & أمبير؛ D القدرات
JBNR ديه R & مستقلة أمبير؛ D فريق قادر على تصميم وتطوير التنغستن المنتج، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، ومنتجات التنتالوم والنيوبيوم القائمة على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. هناك الكثير من المهندسين أبحاث السوق تعمل في مجال تصميم المنتجات وتحسينها.
4. رقابة صارمة على الجودة
لدينا المتخصصة قسم مراقبة الجودة لإجراء التفتيش على منتجاتنا، والتي تغطي كل عملية. يجب أن يتم فحص المواد الخام قبل الدخول إلى المصنع. وخلال هذه العملية، يجب فحص نوعية وفقا لتقنية التصميم. ثم يجب فحص المنتج النهائي من مستوى التكنولوجيا، من خلال متطلبات العقد والرسم، وبحكم فحص الجودة.
5. الإنتاج البيئي
في عملية التصنيع التنغستن المنتج، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات، لا الغاز والغبار ويولد تلوث السائل.
6. OEM الخدمة
نحن لا نقدم خدمة OEM.
تأسست في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعادن المحدودة متخصصة في تصنيع التنغستن المنتج، والمنتج الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات.
  • Tungsten and Molybdenum Metals
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Product List
About Us
Founded in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred as JBNR) specializes in manufacturing tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products. Tungsten crucible, molybdenum sheet, tungsten sheet, tungsten rod, tungsten target, molybdenum target, tungsten copper alloy, tungsten heavy alloy, tantalum plate, tantalum target, niobium rod, etc., are our company's main products. They are often utilized in sapphire growth furnaces, high-temperature furnace, medical shielding, semiconductor field, PVD (physical vapor deposition) equipment, oil wire logging field and other fields.
JBNR owns a highly-qualified technical team which has solid theoretical guidance and extremely rich experience in the aspects of powder metallurgy, press processing and shape processing. In addition, an energetic technical team with appropriate ages is full of powerful creative spirits and exploratory capabilities. Our technical team can provide samples or design tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products according to different requirements of customers. Undoubtedly, different products have different delivery cycles.
JBNR will continuously hold the belief of supplying products with good quality and competitive price as well as best services, contriving to gain a win-win situation and cooperate with customers in the fierce market competition.
Our company obtains ISO9001-2008 international quality administrative system certification and our tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products are mainly exported to United States, South Korea, Russia, Japan, Germany, France, Brazil, Ukraine, Italy and other international markets.
Welcome people from all fields and customers from abroad and home to consult technology, do business and cooperate together.
Advantages
1. Technological Advantages
1) Due to mature manufacturing technique and effective quality control, our tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products are stable in quality.
2) We have advanced complete production equipment and optimized production method.
2. Annual Productivity
Equipped with certain first-class advanced machines, our company can manufacture 1500 sets of tungsten crucibles, 1500 sets of thermal fields and 300 ton of tungsten and molybdenum sheet annually.
3. Strong R&D Capacity
JBNR has an independent R&D team that can design and develop tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products based on advanced technology. There are a lot of market research engineers engaged in product design and improvement.
4. Strict Quality Control
We have a specialized quality control department to conduct inspection of our products, covering all the process. The raw materials should be inspected before entering the factory. During the process, the quality should be inspected according to design technique. Then the final product should be inspected by the standard of technology, by the requirements of contract and drawing, and by the rule of quality inspection.
5. Environmental Production
In the process of manufacturing tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products, no gas, dust, liquid pollution generates.
6. OEM Service
We do provide OEM service.
Founded in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. specializes in manufacturing tungsten product, molybdenum product, and tantalum and niobium products.
  • Tungsten and Molybdenum Metals
Related Products