عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن رود | التنغستن جولة قضبان | عالية النقاء قضبان التنغستن | كربيد التنغستن قضبان لحام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن رود

التنغستن رود

وصف
قضيب التنغستن، المعروف أيضا باسم بار التنغستن، هو من نقاء عالية، عالية الكثافة وممتازة درجة حرارة عالية، مما يثبت عدم وجود تشوه.
يمكننا أن نقدم مختلف قضيب السطوح التنغستن مثل السطح الأسود، القلوية غسلها سطح وسطح مصقول. أسود السطح "كما مطرق" أو "كما رسمها"، الإبقاء على طلاء تجهيز مواد التشحيم وأكاسيد. قلوية غسلها السطح أو يتم تنظيف تنظيف قضيب التنغستن سطح كيميائيا، وإزالة جميع مواد التشحيم وأكاسيد. السطح المصقول أو سطح الأرض يزيل كل الطلاء لتحقيق السيطرة قطرها دقيقة.

تطبيق
تلبد التنغستن قضيب، والمواد، ويستخدم بشكل رئيسي في سحب سلك التنغستن وتزوير التنغستن قضيب. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لدعم بوتقة التنغستن في الفرن النمو الياقوت، الأقطاب الكهربائية، وعناصر التدفئة، وصلات وقضبان الدعم في ارتفاع درجة حرارة الفرن، الأقطاب الكهربائية في النادرة صناعة المعادن الأرض والضوء الكهربائي أجزاء مصدر ومكونات فراغ الكهربائية. الى جانب ذلك، يمكن قضبان التنغستن أيضا تستخدم أجزاء زرع الأيونات.

أداء
المعلماتالتنغستن رودتلبد التنغستن رود
نقاءW≥99.95٪W≥99.95٪
كثافة≥19.0 جم / سم≥19.0 جم / سم3≥18.3 جم / سم≥18.3 جم / سم3
الخطي≤1٪≤3٪

المواصفات الفنية من التنغستن رود
20 ~ 3030 ~ 6060 ~ 7070 ~ 90> 90
تسليم الشرطقطرالتسامح قطر (٪) الحد الاقصى للطول
تزوير أو التكلس± 0.12000
± 0.11200
± 0.11000
± 0.2800
± 0.2600
تصنيعها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
حزمة والنقل
حزمة والنقل
نحن حزمة التنغستن قضيب في دلو الحديد أو الخشب الرقائقي حالة وإرسالها عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
تأسست في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعادن المحدودة متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات التنغستن، مثل التنغستن قضيب (شريط التنغستن). بسبب تقنية التصنيع ناضجة ومراقبة الجودة فعالة، منتجات التنغستن لدينا هي مستقرة في الجودة. إذا كنت مهتما في هذا المنتج، وسوف نقدم سعره للرجوع اليها.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Tungsten Rod | Tungsten Round Rods | High Purity Tungsten Rods | Tungsten Carbide Rods for Stainless Steel Welding
Product List

Tungsten Rod

Tungsten Rod

Description

Tungsten rod, also known as tungsten bar, is of high-purity, high-density and excellent high-temperature, proving no deformation.
We can offer different surfaces tungsten rod like black surface, alkaline washed surface and polished surface. Black surface is "as swaged" or "as drawn", retaining a coating of processing lubricants and oxides. Alkaline washed surface or cleaned surface tungsten rod is chemically cleaned, removing all lubricants and oxides. Polished surface or ground surface removes all coating to achieve precise diameter control.

Application

Sintering tungsten rod, as the material, is mainly used in pulling tungsten wire and forging tungsten rod. It is widely applied for tungsten crucible's supports in the sapphire growth furnace, electrodes, heating elements, connections and support rods in high-temperature furnace, electrodes in the rare earth metal industry and electric light source parts and electric vacuum components. Besides, tungsten rods can also used as ion implantation parts.

Performance


Parameters Tungsten Rod Sintering Tungsten Rod
Purity W≥99.95% W≥99.95%
Density ≥19.0 g/cm3 ≥18.3 g/cm3
Linearity ≤1% ≤3%

Technical Parameters of Tungsten Rod


Delivery Condition Diameter Diameter Tolerance(%) Max Length
Forging or Sintering <20 ±0.1 2000
20~30 ±0.1 1200
30~60 ±0.1 1000
60~70 ±0.2 800
70~90 ±0.2 600
>90 Manufactured according to customers’ requirements
Package and Transportation
We pack tungsten rod in iron bucket or plywood case and send them by ocean or air.
Founded in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. specializes in producing tungsten product, such as tungsten rod (tungsten bar). Due to mature manufacturing technique and effective quality control, our tungsten products are stable in quality. If you are interested in this product, we will provide its price for your reference.
Related Products