عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن الشعيرة | التنغستن التدفئة الشعيرة | خيوط التنغستن لطلاء الفراغ | كربيد التنغستن الأسلاك الشعيرة
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن الشعيرة

التنغستن الشعيرة

وصف
خيوط التنغستن، وتسمى أيضا التنغستن لفائف التبخر، والعديد من الأشكال المعدنية ويتكون عادة من واحد أو عدة تيارات من أسلاك التنجستن مخدر. ويفضل خيوط متعددة حبلا عموما لأنها توفر مساحة أكبر من خيوط احد من الأسلاك. يمكننا أن نقدم الآلاف من التصاميم خيوط فيما يتعلق المعلمات مثل نوع الأساسي لفائف (لفائف واحد أو عدة ملفات)، لمبة الشكل، تعبئة الغاز، وخدمة الحياة والانتاج التجويف.

ميزات
اعتماد التكنولوجيا الخاصة المعالجة الحرارية، وميزات خيوط التنغستن نقطة انصهار عالية، ومقاومة التآكل عالية، والاستقرار جيدة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. وبالتالي فإنه مما لا شك فيه عنصرا أساسيا في أعمال مصباح وهاج.
يتم تسخين خيوط التنغستن من مصباح وهاج الفراغ لدرجات الحرارة حيث ينبعث الضوء المرئي من قبل المقاومة التدفئة. عندما يكون مستوى الطاقة كافية لرفع درجة الحرارة إلى أعلى من 1000 درجة كلفن، ويتم إنتاج الضوء المرئي.

تطبيق
يتم تطبيق خيوط التنغستن عادة في مجالات التكنولوجيا رقيقة الفيلم، تبخر المعادن، ومعالجة مرآة، وصورة صناعة أنبوب. كما أنها تستخدم في صناعة الإضاءة المتوهجة مثل & أمبير؛ مصابيح الهالوجين وملفات مصباح موحدة لمصابيح الفلورسنت. نظرا لبساطته ومنخفضة التكلفة، ويتم استخدام مصادر الأسلاك أيضا لتتبخر المعادن مثل القاعدة، النيكل، الحديد، أو حزب العمال التي هي معروفة لسبائك مع التنغستن.

حزمة والنقل
هي معبأة خيوط التنغستن في حالة الخشب الرقائقي وترسل عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
أنشئت في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعدنية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد من التنغستن والموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات في الصين. شركتنا مكاسب ISO9001-2008 شهادة الجودة العالمية الإدارية والمنتجات مثل خيوط التنغستن (التنغستن لفائف التبخر) وتباع بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية وروسيا واليابان وألمانيا وفرنسا والبرازيل وأوكرانيا وإيطاليا وغيرها من الأسواق العالمية النظام.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Tungsten Filament | Tungsten Heating Filament | Tungsten Filament for Vacuum Coating | Tungsten Carbide Wire Filament
Product List

Tungsten Filament

Tungsten Filament

Description

Tungsten filament, also called tungsten evaporation coil, is of many metal shapes and generally consists of one or several streams of doped tungsten wires. Multi-strand filaments are generally preferred because they offer a greater surface area than single-wire filaments. We can offer thousands of filament designs with respect to parameters such as basic coil type (single coil or several coils), bulb shape, gas fill, service life and lumen output.

Features

Adopting special heat treatment technology, tungsten filament features high melting point, high corrosion resistance, good stability and long service life. Thus it is undoubtedly the key component of the incandescent lamp business.
The tungsten filament of a vacuum incandescent lamp is heated to temperatures where visible light is emitted by resistance heating. When that power level is sufficient to raise the temperature to above 1000 degrees Kelvin, visible light is produced.

Application

Tungsten filament is usually applied in fields as thin film technology, metal evaporation, mirror processing, and picture tube industry. It is also used in lighting industry like incandescent & halogen lights and standardized lamp coils for fluorescent lights. Due to its simplicity and low cost, wire sources are also used to evaporate metals such as Al, Ni, Fe, or Pt which are known to alloy with tungsten.

Package and Transportation

Tungsten filament is packed in plywood case and sent by ocean or air.
Established in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier of tungsten, molybdenum, and tantalum and niobium products in China. Our company gains ISO9001-2008 international quality administrative system certification and products like tungsten filament (tungsten evaporation coil) are mainly sold to United States, South Korea, Russia, Japan, Germany, France, Brazil, Ukraine, Italy and other international markets.
Related Products