عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن الأسلاك الرينيوم | التنغستن أسلاك الرينيوم الحرارية | التنغستن الرينيوم أسلاك | سلك التنغستن الرينيوم المقاومة الكهربائية
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن الأسلاك الرينيوم

التنغستن الأسلاك الرينيوم

وصف
التنغستن الأسلاك الرنيوم، المعروف أيضا باسم سلك التنغستن الرنيوم، الصلبة، وجولة وعلى نحو سلس، يمكن أن تكون خالية من حام المفاصل، شظايا، مكامن الخلل، حفر أو النكات تتجاوز 5٪ من القطر. أنه يحتوي على سطح نظيف بشكل موحد وخالية من اللون. العناصر الحرارية، وهي كلها المعالجة حراريا، متاحة للوصول ليونة المحدد.
مصنوعة من سبائك التنغستن مع 3٪، 5٪، 25٪ أو 26٪ الرنيوم والسبائك W-إعادة تصبح أكثر الدكتايل وmachineable. ويرجع ذلك إلى الخصائص الكهربائية جيدة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كمواد الحرارية ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة.
كمادة الأكثر شيوعا، يتم استخدام سلك التنغستن الرنيوم لإنتاج سخانات للاقطاب موزع. وأدائها قد تعتمد على مجموعة من العوامل، بما في ذلك العمل الباردة والاختلاف المحتوى الرنيوم.

مزايا التنغستن الأسلاك الرينيوم
1. ارتفاع درجة حرارة انصهار
2. المتطرفة مقاومة التآكل الكيميائي
3. القدرة على الحفاظ على ليونة بعد التبلور
4. المقاومة الكهربائية عالية على نطاق واسع درجة الحرارة
5. جيدة الحرارية مقاومة الصدمات

تطبيق
يستخدم سلك الرنيوم التنغستن أساسا لإنتاج الأسلاك الرنيوم التنغستن مزدوج، أسلاك المصابيح عالية الأداء، وأقطاب من الليزر واقطاب أنابيب الإلكترون، الخ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدامه أيضا للأجهزة الإلكترونية العسكرية.

التعبئة والتغليف والنقل
نحن حزمة التنغستن الأسلاك الرنيوم في حالة الخشب الرقائقي وإرسالها عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعدنية المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2008، هو الصانع المهنية من منتجات التنغستن والمنتجات الموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات ويمكن توريد أنواع مختلفة من الأسلاك التنغستن الرنيوم (سلك التنغستن الرنيوم) المنتجات وغيرها من المنتجات. إذا كنت تظهر الفائدة في منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Tungsten Rhenium Wire | Tungsten Rhenium Thermocouple Wires | Tungsten Rhenium Binding Wire | Tungsten Rhenium Electrical Resistance Wire
Product List

Tungsten Rhenium Wire

Tungsten Rhenium Wire

Description

Tungsten rhenium wire, also known as tungsten-rhenium wire, solid, round and smooth, can be free of weld joints, slivers, kinks, pits or nicks exceeding 5 % of diameter. It has a uniformly clean surface and is free of discoloration. The thermal elements, which are all heat treated, are available for reaching the specified ductility.
Made of tungsten alloyed with 3%, 5%, 25% or 26% rhenium, W-Re alloys become more ductile and machineable. And due to the good electrical properties, they are widely used as high temperature thermocouple materials.
As the most common material, tungsten rhenium wire is used for the production of heaters for dispenser cathodes. And its performance may depend on a range of factors, including cold work and rhenium content variation.

Advantages of Tungsten Rhenium Wire

1. High melting temperature
2. Extreme chemical erosion resistance
3. Ability to maintain ductility after recrystallization
4. High electrical resistivity over a wide temperature range
5. Good thermal shock resistance

Application

Tungsten rhenium wire is principally used for the production of dual tungsten rhenium wires, electrodes of high-performance lamps, electrodes of laser and cathodes of electron tubes, etc. In addition, it is also used for military electronic devices.

Packaging and Transportation

We pack tungsten rhenium wire in plywood case and send them by ocean or air.
Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd., founded in 2008, is a professional manufacturer of tungsten products, molybdenum products, and tantalum and niobium products and can supply various types of tungsten rhenium wire (tungsten-rhenium wire) products and other products. If you show interest in our products, please feel free to contact us.
Related Products