عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن قارب | التنغستن التبخر قوارب | التنغستن ترسب قوارب | التنغستن التبخر قارب لطلاء الفراغ
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن قارب

التنغستن قارب

وصف
يتم القارب التنغستن، المعروف أيضا باسم القارب التنغستن التبخر، من ورقة التنغستن من خلال عملية قطع، والانحناء، واللحام والتثبيت. يتم تسخين المواد في قارب التنغستن هذا هو لتشكيل طبقة لاحقة في فراغ الغرفة حتى يتبخر. البخار التي شكلتها المواد يتكثف على الركيزة ويشكل طبقة المطلوبة. لأن العديد من مواد الطلاء تتفاعل مع الماء والنيتروجين والأكسجين، ويتم تنفيذ هذه العملية في فراغ عالية. ويتم إنتاج ارتفاع درجات الحرارة التي تكون مطلوبة عادة عن طريق سخانات المقاومة، أو في بعض الحالات، وسخانات الاستقراء، والحزم الإلكترونية أو أقواس. يتم تصنيع القوارب التنغستن التنغستن لمساعدتهم على تحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة هذه، فضلا عن الاعتداءات الكيميائية الناجمة عن مواد الطلاء.

مزايا
اعتماد مواد التنغستن ممتازة مع نقاء عالية، وتقنيات متقدمة ومعاملة خاصة، يمكننا أن نضمن نوعية القوارب التنغستن. يمكننا أيضا إنتاج هذا المنتج وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك. كسفينة قارب الخاصة وفعالة، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في تبخر المعادن، شعاع الإلكترون البداية، وعملية الحرارة مع تلبد والصلب في صناعة فراغ.
باستثناء قوارب التنغستن، ونحن أيضا تصنيع التنغستن لفائف التبخير وبطانات أو بوتقة لعملية التبخر الحرارية الخاصة بك.

أداء
اسم المنتج: التنغستن قارب
النجاسة المحتوى: ≤0.04٪
W المحتوى: ≥99.95٪

حزمة والنقل
نحن حزمة قارب التنغستن في حالة الخشب الرقائقي وإرسالها عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعادن المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008. هو الصانع والمورد المهنية في الصين. شركتنا متخصصة في منتجات التنغستن، على سبيل المثال، قارب التنغستن (التنغستن قارب التبخر). إذا كنت مهتما في هذا المنتج، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Tungsten Boat | Tungsten Evaporation Boat | Tungsten Deposition Boat | Tungsten Evaporation Boat for Vacuum Coating
Product List

Tungsten Boat

Tungsten Boat

Description

Tungsten boat, also known as tungsten evaporation boat, is made from tungsten sheet through a process of cutting, bending, welding and riveting. The material in tungsten boat that is to form the subsequent layer is heated in a vacuum chamber until it evaporates. The vapor formed by the material condenses on the substrate and forms the required layer. Because many coating materials react with water, nitrogen and oxygen, this process is performed in a high vacuum. The high temperatures that are required are generally produced by using resistance heaters or, in some cases, induction heaters, electron beams or arcs. Tungsten boats are manufactured by tungsten to help them withstand these high temperatures as well as the chemical aggressions caused by the coating material.

Advantages

Adopting excellent tungsten materials with high purity, advanced techniques and special treatment, we can guarantee the quality of tungsten boats. We can also produce this product according to your requirements. As a special and effective boat vessel, it is widely used in metal evaporation, electron beam splash, and the heat process with sintering and annealing in vacuum industry.
Except tungsten boats, we also manufacture tungsten evaporation coils and liners or crucible for your thermal evaporation process.

Performance

Product Name: Tungsten Boat
Impurity Content: ≤0.04%
W Content: ≥99.95%

Package and Transportation

We pack tungsten boat in plywood case and send them by ocean or air.
Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. is founded in 2008. It is a professional manufacturer and supplier in China. Our company specializes in tungsten products, for example, tungsten boat (tungsten evaporation boat). If you are interested in this product, please feel free to contact us.
Related Products