عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن القفز بار | عالية الكثافة التنغستن القفز بار | التنغستن القفز البارات، التنغستن ساحة بار | التنغستن كاربايد القفز بار
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن القفز بار

وصف
عن طريق اختيار عالية النقاء التنغستن والأكسجين خالية من النحاس ويتم تصنيع كل من التنغستن منتجات سبائك النحاس التي تلبد والتسلل عملية أو تلبد مختلطة. من حيث أنواع مختلفة، وتكوين التنغستن والنحاس وإنسيابي. هذه المنتجات النحاس التنغستن تمتلك خصائص ممتازة من كل من التنغستن والنحاس. هم من مقاومة عالية القوس، والتوصيل الكهربائي جيدة، والموصلية الحرارية العالية، التمدد الحراري المنخفض، وكذلك خصائص العرق تبريد جيدة.

تطبيق النحاس سبائك التنغستن المنتجات
1. تستخدم على نطاق واسع هذه المنتجات النحاس التنغستن في العديد من المجالات الصناعية مثل الطيران، والطاقة، والإلكترونية، والتعدين، والآلات.
2. وهي تستخدم أيضا المصارف الحرارة لجهاز التبريد في المعدات الالكترونية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف الإلكترونية.
واعتمدت أيضا 3. التنغستن منتجات سبائك النحاس وأقطاب لحام المقاومة.
4. ويمكن استخدامها لإنتاج الاتصالات الانحناء والاتصالات الفراغ في قواطع الجهد العالي والمتوسط.
5. يمكن استخدام هذه المنتجات النحاس التنغستن باعتبارها عنصرا من عناصر الجهاز في دفع المركبات الفضائية.

تصنيف
1. التنغستن سبائك النحاس (WCU سبيكة)
وتستخدم منتجات سبائك النحاس التنغستن التي تحتاج إلى مزيج من مقاومة عالية الحرارة، وارتفاع الكهربائية / أو الموصلية الحرارية و، والتمدد الحراري المنخفض. بعض التطبيقات هي في لحام المقاومة الكهربائية، والاتصالات الكهربائية، وكما المصارف الحرارة. كمادة الاتصال، وسبائك مقاومة للتآكل بواسطة القوس الكهربائي. وتستخدم هذه المنتجات النحاس التنغستن أيضا في الأقطاب الكهربائية لتشكيل التفريغ الكهربائي والآلات الكهروكيميائية.
1) التنغستن النحاس الكهربائي
وتستخدم على نطاق واسع هذه المنتجات سبائك النحاس التنغستن في صنع كربيد التنغستن وPCD.
2) التنغستن النحاس امتصاص الحرارة
وتستخدم هذه المنتجات التنغستن النحاس على نطاق واسع في لوحات الحرارية تصاعد مستمر، وناقلات رقاقة، والشفاه، وأطر للRF، الثنائيات الخفيفة وأجهزة الكشف، وحزم ليزر ديود مثل النبض، باعث واحد والحانات وناقلات معقدة لمكبرات الصوت الإلكترونيات الضوئية وأجهزة الاستقبال والإرسال، والانضباطي الليزر.
3) النحاس التنغستن التبديل الاتصال
وتستخدم هذه المنتجات سبائك النحاس التنغستن لمثل هذه التطبيقات اتصال الثقيلة جهات الاتصال التبديل، القواطع، نصائح الانحناء أو المتسابقين قوس، الموصلات الثقيلة، والتبديلات والتبديل.
2. الموليبدينوم سبائك النحاس
منذ المواد مو النحاس ليس له وكيل لاصقة، والمواد ديه الموصلية الحرارية العالية ومعامل التمدد الحراري، ويقابل هذه الخصائص بشكل جيد مع مادة السيراميك ومادة أشباه الموصلات المستخدمة في صناعة الالكترونيات. الموليبدينوم المواد النحاس هو أكثر الجر، والمزيد من البلاستيك وقابلة للتطبيق من الموليبدينوم، لذلك يمكن استخدامها بوصفها أجزاء درجات حرارة عالية لالصواريخ والقذائف في انخفاض درجة الحرارة، ويمكن أيضا استبدال الموليبدينوم كمكونات في غيرها من الأسلحة.
3. الفضة سبائك النحاس
تستخدم المواد التنغستن الفضة في التطبيقات دائرة الكسارة الصناعية والمنزلية حيث لحام جيدة ومقاومة التآكل هو المهم.
4. النحاس الموليبدينوم سبائك النحاس
يستخدم CMC أساسا التوسع القاع، وقناة الموصلية الحرارية للبالوعة الحرارة، والإطار القيادي ومتعدد الطبقات لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (PCB).
أنشئت في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعدنية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد من التنغستن منتجات سبائك النحاس في الصين. هذه المنتجات النحاس التنغستن مستقرة في الجودة، والتصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية وروسيا واليابان وألمانيا وفرنسا والبرازيل وأوكرانيا وإيطاليا وغيرها من الأسواق العالمية. إذا كنت مهتما في هذه المنتجات، من فضلك ادخل موقعنا على الانترنت والاتصال بنا على الفور. وسوف نقدم أفضل الخدمات للكم وأنواع مختلفة من المنتجات للرجوع اليها.

Related Searches: Tungsten Bucking Bar | High Density Tungsten Bucking Bar | Tungsten Bucking Bars,Tungsten Square Bar | Tungsten Carbide Bucking Bar
Product List

Tungsten Bucking Bar

Description

By selecting high purity tungsten and oxygen-free copper, all of our tungsten copper alloy products are manufactured by sintering and infiltrating process or mixed sintering. In terms of different types, the composition of tungsten and copper are well-proportioned. These tungsten copper products possess excellent properties from both tungsten and copper. They are of high arc resistance, good electrical conductivity, high thermal conductivity, low thermal expansion as well as good sweat cooling characteristics.

Application of Tungsten Copper Alloy Products

1. These tungsten copper products are widely used in many industrial areas such as aerospace, power, electronic, metallurgy, and machinery.
2. They are also used as heat sinks for cooling device in electronic equipment and electronic packaging materials.
3. Tungsten copper alloy products are also adopted as electrodes for resistance welding.
4. They can be used for producing arcing contacts and vacuum contacts in high and medium voltage breakers.
5. These tungsten copper products can be used as the component of the pushing device in spacecrafts.

Classification

1. Tungsten Copper Alloy (WCu Alloy)
Tungsten copper alloy products are used where the combination of high heat resistance, high electrical and/or thermal conductivity, and low thermal expansion are needed. Some of the applications are in electric resistance welding, as electrical contacts, and as heat sinks. As contact material, the alloy is resistant to erosion by electric arc. These tungsten copper products are also used in electrodes for electrical discharge machining and electrochemical machining.
1) Tungsten Copper Electrode
These tungsten copper alloy products are widely used in making tungsten carbide and PCD.
2) Tungsten Copper Heat Sink
These tungsten copper products are extensively used in thermal mounting plates, chip carriers, flanges, and frames for RF, light emitting diodes and detectors, laser diode packages like pulse, single emitter, bars and complex carriers for optoelectronics amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, tunable lasers.
3) Tungsten Copper Switch Contact
These tungsten copper alloy products are used for such heavy duty contact applications as switch contacts, circuit breakers, arcing tips or arc runners, heavy duty conductors, relays and switches.
2. Molybdenum Copper Alloy
Since the Mo-Cu material has no adhesive agent, and the material has high thermal conductivity and thermal expansion coefficient, these properties are well matched with ceramic material and a semiconductor material for the electronics industry. Molybdenum copper material is more ablative, more plastic and workable than molybdenum, so it can be used as high-temperature parts for the rockets and missiles in lower temperature, and it can also replace the molybdenum as the components in the other weapons.
3. Silver Copper Alloy
Silver tungsten materials are used in industrial and domestic circuit breaker applications where good weld and erosion resistance is important.
4. Copper Molybdenum Copper Alloy
CMC is mainly used as the bottom expansion and thermal conductivity channel of the heat sink, the lead frame and the multilayer printed circuit board (PCB).
Established in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier of tungsten copper alloy products in China. These tungsten copper products are stable in quality, exporting to United States, South Korea, Russia, Japan, Germany, France, Brazil, Ukraine, Italy and other international markets. If you are interested in such products, please enter our website and contact us immediately. We will provide optimal service to you and various kinds of products for your reference.