عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: كربيد التنغستن للبترول والتعدين | كربيد التنغستن للبترول | Tungsten Carbide for Mining | التنغستن كاربايد لقم للتعدين
قائمة المنتجات

كربيد التنغستن للبترول والتعدين

كربيد التنغستن للبترول والتعدين

كربيد التنغستن فوهة
يتكون هذا النوع من المنتجات من مواد كربيد التنغستن (سبيكة فائقة الثابت) بواسطة الآلات الدقيقة. صلابته تصل إلى أكثر من HRA90 في حين أن درجة لمكافحة الانحناء تصل إلى أكثر من 2300N / مم. JBNR يمكن أن تنتج العديد من أنواع مختلفة من الفوهات، مثل فوهات الرش، وفوهات النفط، الفوهات التفجير وهلم جرا. التنغستن كربيد فوهة ميزات سرعة عالية، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل والمقاومة للتآكل ممتازة، والتي يمكن استخدامها في الري الزراعي، تخضير المدن وصناعة النفط.

تطبيق كربيد التنغستن فوهة
السفع الرملي فوهة لإزالة الصدأ على الجزء السفلي من السفينة. يتم تطبيق فوهة الطين (فوهة الطين) على نطاق واسع في صناعة النفط، وصناعة السيارات مثل آلات التنظيف، صناعة الآلات مثل الغسالات التصنيع، الخ كما انها تستخدم كجهاز الترطيب في ضوء والمنسوجات الخدمات.

التنغستن كربيد التعدين بت
وغالبا ما تطبق هذا النوع من الشيء التعدين كأداة الآلات منجم الفحم أو قطع أداة الحفر. وتستخدم بت كربيد التنغستن على نطاق واسع في المحاجر والتعدين وحفر الأنفاق، والبناء وهلم جرا. يمكننا تخصيص هذه القطع وفقا لمواصفات العملاء.

التنغستن كربيد زر بت
ونحن ننتج زر قليلا في كربيد التنغستن مع أنواع مختلفة. نظرا لقوتها العالية ومقاومة التآكل جيدة، ويطبق هذا النوع من التنغستن كربيد بت على نطاق واسع في مجال النفط يودع الحفر وكذلك استخدام بت الأسطوانة المخروط، أدوات الحفر الجيوتقنية، بت المباشرة الى البيوت وقطع التائه.

انتباه

 
عند اختيار كربيد التنغستن فوهة، ينبغي أن تدفع العوامل التالية المزيد من الاهتمام، مثل كمية الهواء متوفر في الطب الشرعي، والقطر الداخلي للأنابيب، وقدرة آلة الانفجار، والانفجار والهواء خراطيم. للوصول إلى الأداء الأمثل، هذه العناصر يجب أن يكون الحجم بانسجام.

حزمة & أمبير؛ وسائل النقل
نحن حزمة التنغستن فوهات كربيد وبت كربيد التنغستن عن البترول وصناعة التعدين في حالة الخشب الرقائقي وإرسالها عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
تأسست في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعادن المحدودة متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات التنغستن، مثل فوهات كربيد التنغستن وبت كربيد التنغستن. لقد مرت منتجاتنا ISO9001-2008 شهادة الجودة العالمية لنظام إداري، وبالتالي يتم ضمان الجودة. إذا كان لديك استفسار، فقط اتصل بنا.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Tungsten Carbide for Petroleum and Mining | Tungsten Carbide for Petroleum | Tungsten Carbide for Mining | Tungsten Carbide Drill Bits for Mining
Product List

Tungsten Carbide for Petroleum and Mining

Tungsten Carbide for Petroleum and Mining

Tungsten Carbide Nozzle

This kind of product is made from tungsten carbide materials (super hard alloy) by precision machining. Its hardness reaches over HRA90 while the anti-bending degree reaches over 2300N/mm. JBNR can produce many different kinds of nozzles, such as spray nozzles, oil nozzles, blasting nozzles and so on. Tungsten carbide nozzle features high speed, good wear resistance and excellent corrosion resistance, which can be used in agricultural irrigation, urban greening and oil industry.

Application of Tungsten Carbide Nozzle

Sand-blasting nozzle is for removing rust on the bottom of ship. Slurry nozzle (mud nozzle) is widely applied in oil industry, automotive industry such as cleaning machines, machinery industry such as manufacturing washing machines, etc. It is also used as humidification device in the light and textile services.

Tungsten Carbide Mining Bit

This kind of mining bit is often applied as mine machinery tool or coal cutter drilling tool. Tungsten carbide bits are widely used in quarrying, mining, tunneling, construction and so on. We can customize these bits according to customers' specifications.

Tungsten Carbide Button Bit

We produce button bit in tungsten carbide with various types. Due to its high strength and good wear resistance, this kind of tungsten carbide bit is widely applied in oil filed drilling as well as used as roller cone bits, geotechnical drilling tools, DTH bits and drifter bits.

Attention

When picking a tungsten carbide nozzle, the following factors should be paid much more attention, like the amount of available air in cfm, the inside diameter of the piping, the capacity of the blast machine, and the blast and air hoses. To reach the optimal performance, these elements must be compatibly sized.

Package & Transportation

We pack tungsten carbide nozzles and tungsten carbide bits for petroleum and mining industry in plywood case and send them by ocean or air.
Founded in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. specializes in manufacturing tungsten products, such as tungsten carbide nozzles and tungsten carbide bits. Our products have passed ISO9001-2008 international quality administrative system certification, thus quality is guaranteed. If you have inquiry, just contact us.
Related Products