عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: النيوبيوم الاسلاك | عالية نقية النيوبيوم الاسلاك | سلك النيوبيوم والتيتانيوم لحام | مصقول سلك النيوبيوم والتيتانيوم
قائمة المنتجات

النيوبيوم الاسلاك

النيوبيوم الاسلاك

وصف
سلك النيوبيوم هو الخيار المفضل لصنع المجوهرات بسبب صلابة ومقاومة للتآكل لها. بإضافة الزركونيوم في سلك النيوبيوم، وصلابة وخصائص مضادة للأكسدة يمكن تحسنت كثيرا. يمكن تراوح قطرها من 0.4 ملم إلى 1.5 ملم أو 3.0 ملم من إلى 6.0 مم. يمكن تقديمها سلك النيوبيوم التي كتبها الساخنة توالت الباردة عملية تعادل أو صلب.

تطبيق
وغالبا ما تطبق سلك النيوبيوم في صناعة الهندسة الكيميائية، الماس الصناعي، فائقة التوصيل، والألياف البصرية أو الزجاج المعماري، الأغشية الرقيقة، والمفاعلات والأفران الكهربائية ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ومصابيح بخار الصوديوم.

أداء
سلعةسلك النيوبيوم
معيارASTM B392-98
قطر≥0.4mm
مادةRO4200-1، RO4210-2، RO4251-3، RO4261-4
نقاء≥99.9٪

التركيب الكيميائي للالنيوبيوم الاسلاك
الكيمياء PPM
تسميةكبير مكونالشوائب أقصى
ملحوظةتاسينيWمومنظمة الشفافية الدوليةالحديدOCHN
Nb1بقية70050505030205015040 1530
Nb2بقية10008040100100408018060 1550

حزمة والنقل
نحن حزمة الأسلاك النيوبيوم في حالة الخشب الرقائقي وإرسالها عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
تأسست في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعادن المحدودة متخصصة في إنتاج التنغستن والموليبدينوم، التنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات. بسبب نقطة انصهار عالية، وغالبا ما تستخدم أنها في أفران النمو الياقوت، فرن درجة حرارة عالية، التدريع الطبي، مجال أشباه الموصلات، والمعدات PVD، مجال تسجيل الأسلاك النفط وغيرها من المجالات. السلك النيوبيوم المذكور أعلاه هي واحدة من المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا. إذا كنت مهتما في هذه المنتجات، وسوف نقدم سعرها للرجوع اليها.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Niobium Wire | High Pure Niobium Wire | Niobium Titanium Welding Wire | Polished Niobium Titanium Wire
Product List

Niobium Wire

Niobium Wire

Description

Niobium wire is a preferred choice for jewelry making due to its hardness and corrosion resistance. By adding zirconium in niobium wire, the hardness and antioxidant properties can be greatly improved. Its diameter can be ranged from 0.4 mm to 1.5 mm or from 3.0 mm to 6.0 mm. Niobium wire can be offered by hot rolled, cold drawn or annealed process.

Application

Niobium wire is often applied in the industry of chemical engineering, synthetic diamonds, superconductors, fiber optic or architectural glass, thin-film, reactors and high temperature vacuum furnaces and sodium vapor lamps.

Performance


Commodity Niobium wire
Standard ASTM B392-98
Diameter ≥0.4mm
Material RO4200-1, RO4210-2, RO4251-3, RO4261-4
Purity ≥99.9%

Chemical Composition of Niobium Wire


Chemistry PPM
Designation Chief component Impurities maximum
Nb Ta Si Ni W Mo Ti Fe O C H N
Nb1 Remainder 700 50 50 50 30 20 50 150 40 15 30
Nb2 Remainder 1000 80 40 100 100 40 80 180 60 15 50

Package and Transportation

We pack niobium wire in plywood case and send them by ocean or air.
Founded in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd. specializes in producing tungsten , molybdenum, tantalum and niobium products. Due to high melting point, they are often utilized in sapphire growth furnaces, high-temperature furnace, medical shielding, semiconductor field, PVD equipment, oil wire logging field and other fields. The above mentioned niobium wire is one of our company's main products. If you are interested in such products, we will provide their price for your reference.
Related Products