عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: التنغستن الهدف | التنغستن الأنود الهدف | الأرض التنغستن الهدف | التنغستن الاخرق الهدف
قائمة المنتجات

التنغستن الهدف

وصف
الهدف التنغستن هو مستطيل مسطح من لون معروف والسطوع، الثابتة إلى المركبة الفضائية بحيث الصكوك على منصة المنقولة المسح الضوئي (الكاميرات، وأداة الأشعة تحت الحمراء، وغيرها) يمكن أن نشير إلى هدف يمكن التنبؤ به لأغراض المعايرة.
وانضم أهداف التنغستن إلى ركائز الجرافيت من صنع من النحاس طريقة حين توظيف المواد قسى المناسبة مثل البلاتين وسبيكة من البلاتين والكروم في بيئة الغلاف الجوي للرقابة.

تصنيف
1) ثابت الأنود الهدف
قطر: φ20-φ30 مم
سمك: مم ≥2
يتكون هذا النوع من هدف التنغستن من FW-1، وتستخدم أساسا لإنتاج أنبوب الأشعة السينية الهدف الأنود الثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لشركتنا أيضا إنتاج أنواع أخرى من الأهداف الأنود الثابتة كما هو مطلوب من قبل المستخدمين مع رسوماتهم الموردة.
2) الدوارة-الأنود الهدف
1. مو قاعدة التنغستن الهدف
بعدها هو φ52.5 ~ φ100. نحن يمكن ان تنتج أيضا أبعاد أخرى من المنتجات وفقا لالرسم المستخدمين.
2. الرينيوم-التنغستن الهدف
الرنيوم والتنغستن وبنسب جيدة، مما يجعل هذا النموذج تمتلك لطيفة جدا الملكية الآلات والممتلكات درجات حرارة عالية. وهذه المنتجات أبعاد ودرجات نقاء الرنيوم تختلف وفقا لمستخدمي الرسومات.
3. أسود طلاء التنغستن الهدف
هدف أسود طلاء، كنوع من المنتجات الجديدة، لديه نوع من أسود الطلاء على قاعدة الموليبدينوم والتي تنتجها الشركة في السنوات الأخيرة. وليس الشركات المحلية الأخرى قادرة على إنتاج هذا المنتج. هذا الهدف لديه كفاءة أجمل من الحرارة للإشعاع ويمكن أن تقلل من وقت للحرارة غرق، التي لفترات طويلة بشكل فعال حياتها الخدمة. فإننا يمكن أن تنتج، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأهداف الأسود طلاء لتلبية الطلب استخدامات محددة.

نظرة عامة
1) الصرفة التنغستن الهدف
اعتماد نوع جديد من ترسيب البخار المادي (PVD) الأسلوب، هذا الهدف التنغستن، على وجه التحديد، ويمكن تطبيقها في صناعة أشباه الموصلات، وعرض شقة (TFT-LCD)، صناعة الطاقة الشمسية، صناعة الزجاج طلاء (بما في ذلك الزجاج المعماري، زجاج السيارات والزجاج البصري الفيلم، الخ)، والهندسة السطحية (الديكور والأدوات)، وسائل الاعلام تسجيل مغناطيسي البصرية، والالكترونيات الدقيقة، والإضاءة السيارات والطلاء والديكور، الخ
2) سبيكة التنجستن الهدف
يمكن للأهداف الأشعة السينية الدوارة والثابتة الأنودات نحن توريد تحمل الإجهاد الحراري الشديد في درجات الحرارة لأكثر من 2000 ℃ بصرف النظر عن الجودة العالية والحياة دائمة.

تطبيق
الهدف التنغستن، وهي التنغستن الهدف الاخرق، يمكن استخدامها كهدف تفل للزجاج الشمسية، LCD، LED والصناعات الكهربائية ويمكن تطبيقها في عدد كبير من المجالات مثل الطيران، نادر صهر الأرض، الضوء الكهربائي، والمعدات الكيميائية والمعدات الطبية، الآلات المعدنية، معدات الصهر والبترول.
أنشئت في عام 2008، تشوتشو Tongyi حرارية المعدنية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد من التنغستن والموليبدينوم، والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم المنتجات. شركتنا مكاسب ISO9001-2008 الجودة العالمية الإدارية شهادة نظام ومنتجاتنا مثل الأهداف التنغستن (الأهداف التنغستن الاخرق) هي اساسا للتصدير الى الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية وروسيا واليابان وألمانيا وفرنسا والبرازيل وأوكرانيا وإيطاليا وغيرها من البلدان.

Related Searches: Tungsten Target | Tungsten Anode Target | Ground Tungsten Target | Tungsten Sputtering Target
Product List

Tungsten Target

Description

Tungsten target is a flat rectangle of known color and brightness, fixed to the spacecraft so the instruments on the movable scan platform (cameras, infrared instrument, etc.) can point to a predictable target for calibration purposes.
Tungsten targets are joined to graphite substrates by brazing method while employing a suitable braze material such as platinum and an alloy of platinum and chromium in a controlled atmosphere environment.

Classification

1) Fixed Anode Target
Diameter:φ20-φ30 mm
Thickness:≥2 mm
This kind of tungsten target is made of FW-1, chiefly used for producing X-Ray tube fixed anode target. Additionally, our company can also produce other kinds of fixed anode targets as required by the users with their supplied drawings.
2) Rotating-Anode Target
1. Mo-base Tungsten Target
Its dimension is φ52.5~φ100. We can also produce other dimensions of the products according to users' drawing.
2. Rhenium-Tungsten Target
Rhenium and tungsten are well-proportioned, which makes this model possess very nice machining property and high-temperature property. And the products' dimensions and rhenium purities vary according to users' drawings.
3. Black-coating Tungsten Target
Black-coating target, as a sort of new product, has a kind of black-coating on the molybdenum base and is produced by our company in recent years. And no other domestic companies are able to produce such product. This target has nicer efficiency of heat-radiation and can reduce the time of heat-sinking, which effectively prolonged its service life. We can produce, in addition, various black-coating targets to meet uses' specific demand.

Overview

1) Pure Tungsten Target
Adopting a new type of physical vapor deposition (PVD) method, this tungsten target, specifically, can be applied in the semiconductor industry, flat display (TFT-LCD), solar energy industry, glass-coating industry (including architectural glass, automotive glass, optical film glass, etc.), surface engineering (decoration and tooling), magneto-optical recording media, micro-electronics, automotive lighting and decorative coating, etc.
2) Tungsten Alloy Target
The rotary X-ray targets and stationary anodes we supply can withstand extreme thermal stress in temperatures of over 2,000℃ apart from superior quality and durable life.

Application

Tungsten target, namely tungsten sputtering target, can be used as sputter target for solar glass, LCD, LED and electrical industries and can be applied in a great many of fields like aerospace, rare earth smelting, electric light, chemical equipment, medical equipment, metallurgical machinery, smelting equipment and petroleum.
Established in 2008, Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and supplier of tungsten, molybdenum, and tantalum and niobium products. Our company gains ISO9001-2008 international quality administrative system certification and our products like tungsten targets (tungsten sputtering targets) are mainly exported to United States, South Korea, Russia, Japan, Germany, France, Brazil, Ukraine, Italy and other countries.